Three years of blogging and then…!

WordPress has happily reminded me that today, three years ago I registered and started my blogging adventure.

IMG_1445

As soon as I realised that, I knew it was blogging time! But what should I talk about on my WordPress blogger anniversary?

About the past? About the three years I’ve been blogging? Mmm… could be.

Then I thought that, even though the past is extremely important to shape who we are going to be in the future, I decided I wanted to celebrate the present.

And then…

….I blanked. I stopped and found myself looking at the nothingness and my mind entered in a very complicated vortex of life questions. What am I celebrating? I’m doing right now what makes me happy? Why am I sitting here right now? What do I really want to be doing? What have I donde these past three years?

*Sigh…

I really don’t know! So, for now all I’m going to do is share a few compilation of photos I’ve taken during this three years and leave the important life questions for another time.

All of these images represent and remind me of a specific time of my life. They all have a story  behind them and blogging has helped me keep those memories in full color for all this time.

Happy blogging, everyone!

 

4 thoughts on “Three years of blogging and then…!

  1. Its amazing!! and three years living in a new city too, right? … Many great things!

    I am trying read your blog ever, is good for learning more English!! Jejeje!

    See you soon! 🙂

    xoxo, Jessi

Leave a Reply

