Dense

Mafe Roig Photography Dense

Textures!

Photographing textures is pretty fun and interesting. You have to really come close to the object and calculate the exact distance you need to get the focus right. I don’t do a lot of textures, though. But a few days ago I was walking around the park and there is the huge, beautiful old stone wall that must have been there for a very, very long time. I’ve taking photos of it before, but I took a new one last time I was there.

I love these kind of walls. Back in Venezuela, we had a stone wall inside the house. It was right next to the fireplace and I loved it. Every time I see one, I rememeber of the one at my old house. I wish I had one in my apartment here.

Maybe some day! And I will spam my blog with photos of my Dense stone wall.

4 thoughts on “Dense

Leave a comment