Day 5 and 6: Streaming photography!

Ok yes I know. I missed one day. But that’s good because the only reason I missed it was because it was a very good and when we arrived home at night I was so tired and sleepy I dind’t got to sit and post on the blog.

One of the things I did during the day was a photo stream on my Twtich Channel: Mafirette.

Mafe Roig Photo Blog

I worked photos from our trip to Vall de Nùria on Lighroom while chatting to people and explaning what I was doing! I’ve resumed streaming this week because I so excited about one of my birthday presents: a Ninendo 3DS XL with a capture card!!! I wanted one of those for a long time. So I got enthused with streaming again. Then at night, we went to a delicious restaurant to have dinner with my parents and there was wine (hence the not bloggin yesterday xD)

Here’s a gallery with the phtoso I developed yesterday! Hope you like them!

I’m bloggin early today because we are going to see the new Spiderman movie! So I thougth I’m not going to have time to post tonight.

Tomorrow is the last day of my challenge!

Leave a Reply

