Together in Barcelona

If you’ve been following my blog for some time and have stopped by my About Page, you’ve probably read and remember this phrase:

And my biggest wish is that my family, my friends and I can all live in the same city again.

Well, I can tell you know that it’s no longer there. 🙂

Mafe Roig Photo Blog

My wish came true exactly one month ago. On May 19th my parents finally moved to live in Barcelona and we are know 1,7Km away from each other!

I spent some time thinking about what kind of photo I would take to commemorate this event, and one night when I was almost falling asleep I though about our feet! Everyone has a very unique way to stand and shoe style, so I though this would be a fun and original family portrait.

It was taken at my parents new home after celebrating my brother’s birthday.

Together in Barcelona.

2 thoughts on “Together in Barcelona

    • Thank you so much! I did spend a lot of time thinking of a way to share the moment, I really liked this idea! Thank you for always visiting my blog and your lovely words 🙂

Leave a Reply

