Cozy days

Autumn has hit hard these past few days. It’s been raining a lot, and when it’s not raining it’s cloudy, dark, breeze and cold. I’m looking at the window while I write this and I can’t believe the level of greyness outside.

This kind of weather just makes want to stay home with a good book, movies, hot chocolate and a lot of blankets.

mafe roig photo blog

This is a photo of a friend’s house. Is a little cozy corner that conveys that feeling of warmth I’m getting these days. I’ve really come to like autumn. We didn’t have it back in Venezuela and, honestly, I never thought I would enjoy it so much.

Happy autumn, everyone!

4 thoughts on “Cozy days

Leave a Reply

