Day 2: Cooking new recipes!

Having more free time is a blessing. One of the things I really like to do, is to cook. But during the weeks when I have work, I’m usally tired or just want to do other stuff than making lunch for the nex day.

That’s why I end up going for easy choices and fast things to make instead of having fun with it. That’s why this week I’m giving it all and experimenting with new recipes! So today I made a zucchini lasagna.

I recently became a fan of a venezuelan youtuber called Sascha Fitness. And in one of her most recent videos she shared this recipe and it looked so good I wanted to try it! It’s very easy to make, it’s very healthy and it tastes SO good! (Sorry! I was so hungry I didn’t take a photo of the lasagna served).

I will leave you here a link to her video so you can check out it out and see the recipe.  She has really good tips to lead a healthier life!

So this was day 2 of my One Post a Day Challenge!

How’s your week coming along?

Leave a Reply

