Dance

mafe roig photography blog

Just as any other kind of human expression, dancing is art. It’s a way to express ourselves, who we are, what we are feeling. It can make us feel confident, happy, sexy.

I love to dance. It doesn’t mean I’m good at it, but I love it. I dance while I’m cleanin which might be kind of a clichè, but it’s the only way it’s fun! I think when we dance we feel free! Specially if we let go and don’t care about making a fool of ourselves.

I was really excited when I read about this Weekly Photo Challenge theme. I just did a photo shoot of a pole dancer girl. This one is a sneak peek, but I’ll be sharing more photos of this shoot because I really like how they turned out!

Hope you like it 🙂

8 thoughts on “Dance

Leave a Reply

