After the Storm

photo mafe roig

The calm after the storm.

My mind has been a little (very) stormy lately. Ideas are cloudy and confusing. I don’t know why or how long will it last.

I can’t even seem to get through this post properly. Zero focus.

I took this photo a few weeks ago at my office. There was a storm that day. It didn’t last for long, and sitting from my desk I saw the sun rays coming through the windows and it was a beautiful image. So I ran with my cellphone (the only camera I had at the moment) and took it.

Somehow it gives me a feeling of peace and calm.

I’m waiting for the calm after the storm.

3 thoughts on “After the Storm

Leave a Reply

