Quiet Afternoon

Window

 

Last weekend my brother invited us to his house. We went to have lunch/dinner and it was a perfect quiet afternoon.

We just ate and spent some time talking about any kind of unimportant things. Of course I took some photos. Besides, I recently purchased a 50mm f 1.8 Canon lens and I’m completely inlove with it.

I love how I can play with depth and create amazing effects. I’ve been wanting it for soooo long! 😀 I’m so happy!

BTW, my brother begun to write a blog too! Let’s show him some love: www.adoxtnw.com/blog/

He is a graphic designer and a very good one! Hope you enjoy his stuff 🙂

One thought on “Quiet Afternoon

Leave a Reply

