Weekly Photo Challenge: Window

Since the Window Photo Challenge was published last Friday, I’ve been constantly thinking about it.

I really enjoy watching everyone’s Window posts. There is something about the choice of sharing “that window” view that feels kind of magical to me. Why that one? How many times a day do you see through it? Do you like what you see? What made you share that specific window?

Window

I chose this one because is my favorite window photo in my portfolio. It was taken around June 2012 in Barcelona. I was there on vacation with my parents. Little did I know a year later I would be living there.

I love the shape of windows here. They are so old and big, going from floor to ceiling, built in wood and they always squeak when you open or close them.

4 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Window

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Windows | Pilot Fish

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – Window | Joe's Musings

Leave a Reply

