Dreaming a Little

This morning I was strolling through Internet. I visited the usual sites, such as my email, Facebook and Twitter. Then I decided to  deligh my eyes viewing National Geographic’s photographs.

And seriously,  hours can fly admiring these images. So beautifull sceneries, such amazing landscapes, really trigger the desire of going to every single one of this places, camera in hand, and save spectacular experiences.

So, imagination flew away. What would it feel like to be a photographer for National Geographic? Having the opportunity to travel around the world taking pictures of most amazing landscapes in the world has to be the ideal lifestyle.

And, having fun and dreaming a little more, I took the liberty of making this little montage! Hope you like it!

Natgeo cover

My very own National Geographic Magazine Cover

As cliché it may sound, dreaming is for free 🙂

Leave a Reply

